Paranoid Cocoon

Studio Album by released in 2009
Paranoid Cocoon's tracklist:
Up A Tree (Went This Heart I Have)
Gotta Cheer Up
Some Strange Rain
Gone The Bells
Photo Summerlude
By Morning Light
Cotton & Velvet
Little Ashtray in the Sun
Blood Red Sentimental Blues
I Am The Changer

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site