Studio Album by released in 2013
Gordian's tracklist:
New Structures For Loving (Original Mix)
Gordian (Original Mix)
Desire Is Sovereign (Original Mix)
Defeated Hearts Club (Original Mix)
Divided By Design (Original Mix)
Semipresent (Original Mix)
Epsilon Epsilon (Original Mix)
Noise Code (Original Mix)
To Touch Is To Divert (Original Mix)
Vertigo (Original Mix)
Terminus Abrupt (Original Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site