Studio Album by released in 2000
Panorama's tracklist:
Revolution (In The Summertime?)
Have You Heard The News Today?
Brothers Gather 'round
The Gun Isn't Loaded
Value Of Life
You've Got Me
The Pain Inside
The Charm
I Call Her Name
The Loser
Can't Get Any Closer
To Be Someone
Back Home Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site