Studio Album by released in 2013
FleshCraft's tracklist:
Weakest of the Weak
The Unwashed Horde
A Murderous Creed
Scorn of the Earth
Love Lies Bleeding
Feasting Upon Souls
Crafted In Flesh
Tempt Not the Knife
Seize the Moment of Murder

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site