Studio Album by released in 2010
Recover's tracklist:
When Heaven Is Silent
Tighten It Up
The View From My Eyes
Now Or Never
Delete, Repeat
My Choice Of Words
People Are Crazy
Barely Breathing
Tell Me I'm Not Alone
Write This Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site