Chaos by Design

Studio Album by released in 2006
Chaos by Design's tracklist:
Broken Eyes
One Night in Reno (feat. Devin Abrams)
Man for All Seasons (feat. Paul McLaney)
Lost at Sea
Aces High (feat. State of Mind)
Fly Away Home
Never Give Up on Love (feat. Tiki)
You Don't Have to Run
Say Your Words (feat. Hollie Smith)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site