Shakers And Tamborines

Studio Album by released in 1997
Shakers And Tamborines's tracklist:
Labor Of Love
Words You Say
Miles Away
Dear Life
Can't Stand To Crawl
The Distance
Simon Screams
Everybody's Baby
In My Blood

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site