Electric Circus

Studio Album by released in 2002
Electric Circus's tracklist:
Ferris Wheel (feat. Vinia Mojica and Marie Daulne of Zap Mama)
Soul Power
Aquarius (feat. Bilal)
Electric Wire Hustler Flower (feat. Sonny of P.O.D.)
The Hustle (feat. Omar and Dart Chillz)
Come Close (feat. Mary J. Blige)
New Wave (feat. Laetitia Sadier of Stereolab)
Star *69 (PS With Love) (feat. Bilal)
I Got a Right Ta (feat. Pharell Williams)
Between Me, You & Liberation (feat. Cee-Lo)
I Am Music (feat. Jill Scott)
Jimi Was a Rock Star (feat. Erykah Badu)
Heaven Somewhere (feat. Omar, Cee-Lo, Bilal, Jill Scott, Mary J. Blige, Erykah Badu and Lonnie "Pops

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site