Paperback Ghosts

Studio Album by released in 2014
Paperback Ghosts's tracklist:
Long After Tonite's Candles Are Blown
'Sad Love' And Other Short Stories
Behind The House She Lived In
Wait 'Til December
Breaking Open The Head Part 1
The Last Love Letter
Sixteen Oh Four
(All The) Avenue Girls
Your Haunted Heart
Far From The Pavillion
An Orchid Stuck Inside Her Throat
Confessions Of A Daydream

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site