The Last Wave Of Summer

Studio Album by released in 1998
The Last Wave Of Summer's tracklist:
Mr. Crown Procecutor
The Things I Love In You
Baby's On Fire
Way Down
Bal A Versailles
Yakuza Girls
He Can't Believe It's Over With You
Angel In My Room
Never Stop Loving You
Red Sand
Pretty Little Thing
So Hard
Water Into Wine
The Last Wave Of Summer
Once Around The Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site