Lily Perdida

Studio Album by released in 2009
Lily Perdida's tracklist:
Lull For Dear Life: By The Parents
User To A Carrier: By The Sister
Hail To The Full Release: By The Boy
It's Here The Story's Straight: By The Peers
Mine Disaster After Theirs: By The Brother
The Infinite Orphan: By The Familiars
Of Him On Her Heels: By The Narrator
What Went Down Around: By The Eavesdropper
Which Notice To Your Next Of Kin?: By The Confidante
All's Made Meaning: By The Chorus

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site