Cloven Hoof

Studio Album by released in 1984
Cloven Hoof's tracklist:
Cloven Hoof
March Of The Damned
The Gates Of Gehenna
Crack The Whip
Laying Down The Law
Return Of The Passover
Laying Down the Law ('83 session)
Crack the Whip ('83 session)
Road Of Eagles

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site