Modern Day Addiction

Studio Album by released in 2010
Modern Day Addiction's tracklist:
The Start of War
Modern Day Addiction
A Lucky Life
Prinz Willy
Your Own Kind of Girl
A E I O You
The Most Beautiful Lies
Break My Heart
Bigger Than The Money
A Little History (Homage to My Dad Two)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site