Weapons Grade

Studio Album by released in 2012
Weapons Grade's tracklist:
Relaxing In Blood
Light It Up
Daydream Of A Killing (Feat. The Funkoars and Vents)
The Offensive (Feat. Brad Strut)
You're All Goners
Warning Shot (Feat. Hunter)
Battle Hymn Of The New Republic (Feat. Ciecmate and Maggot Mouf)
Horror Movie Life (Feat. Defyre)
Australian Gothik
Interrorgate (Feat. Tornts)
Shield Your Fearful Eyes (Feat. Flashone)
The Mangled Frame Of Truth
The Stampede (Feat. Addroit Effusive, Trials and Evolve)
Put In Work (Feat. K21 and Motion)
The Joint (Feat. Bunks and Briggs)
Swan Song (Feat. SBX)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site