The Killer Angels

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Killer Angels's tracklist:
King Of The Sun
First To Fight
Saint Patrick's Day
Rome Is Falling
Sons Of Avalon
I Will Rule The Universe
Lucifer's Court
Brother Judas
My Own Worst Enemy
March Across The Belts
Children Of The Grave (Bonus track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site