The Rise Of Resistance

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Rise Of Resistance's tracklist:
Blood Of Enemies
Eyes Of Anarchy
Nothing Shall Remain
One Moment Of Hate
An Oncoming Storm
Mind Conspiracy
In The Absence Of Your God
We Rise
The Final Chapter
Slave To The Greed Machine
Reborn From Darkness
The Architect Of Immortality

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site