Studio Album by released in 2009
Toyz's tracklist:
La Generique
Touching and Kissing
I Came 2 Party
Deeper and Deeper
Erase and Replace
My Obsession
Je Ne Regrette Rien
Dark Star
In Your Cage
Heaven Is Wrapped in Chains
Hypnotized by Jane
I Don't Wanna Know (If U Got Laid)
Out of Love
Sad Day (for Happiness)
Tears in Vegas
La Generique de Fin

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site