Houses of the Unholy

Studio Album by released in 2009
Houses of the Unholy's tracklist:
El Padrino (Adolfo de Jesus Constanzo)
Shotgun Boogie (James Oliver Huberty)
The Gray Man (Albert Fish)
Blood Sucking Freak (Richard Trenton Chase)
Master Heartache
Born to Raise Hell (Richard Speck)
Badlands (Charles Starkweather & Caril Fugate)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site