Soap and Water

Studio Album by released in 2007
Soap and Water's tracklist:
Freckle Song
Would You Love Me?
Doubter Out of Jesus (All Over You)
Soap and Water
Small-Town Girl
A Woman's Voice
Let's Do Something Wrong
I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
Talkin' New Kingdom
Naked Ray
Happy Ending

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site