We're About the Business

Studio Album by released in 2007
We're About the Business's tracklist:
Chuck Town (intro)
Love Theme From the Godfather
Block Party (feat. DJ Kool)
Eye Candy (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
Chuck Baby (feat. KK)
Peacemaker (interlude)
Jock It In
Feelin Good
Latin (interlude)
We Come to Party
If You Had to Pick One (interlude)
Everyday I Have the Blues
The Party Roll
Love Nationwide
Sound for the Town (interlude)
Funky Get Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site