Angry Pursuit Of Happiness

Studio Album by released in 2015
Angry Pursuit Of Happiness's tracklist:
Desire to Kill
The Terrorist Demo
New Pope Smell
Armageddon Day
Apex Predator
Brick O Dildos
My Kids' School
Arm The Children
Gun Conspiracy
How Life Goes
The ED Incident
Be Happy Even
When I Die

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site