Studio Album by released in 2013
Frozen's tracklist:
Frozen Heart
Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
For The First Time In Forever
Love Is An Open Door
Let It Go
Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
In Summer
For The First Time In Forever (Reprise)
Fixer Upper
Let It Go
Elsa and Anna
The Trolls
Coronation Day
Heimr Arnadalr
Winter's Waltz
Royal Pursuit
Onward and Upward
The North Mountain
We Were So Close
Marshmallow Attack!
Conceal, Don't Feel
Only An Act of True Love
Summit Siege
Return to Arendelle
Some People Are Worth Melting For
The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise)
For the First Time in Forever (Demo)
Love Is An Open Door (Demo)
We Know Better (Outtake)
Spring Pageant (Outtake)
More Than Just the Spare (Outtake)
You're You (Outtake)
Life's Too Short (Outtake)
Life's Too Short (Reprise) (Outtake)
Reindeer(s) Remix (Outtake)
The Ballad of Olaf & Sven (Score Demo / Teaser Trailer)
Queen Elsa of Arendelle (Score Demo)
It had to be Snow
Meet Olaf
Hands for Hans
Oaken's Sauna
Thin Air
Cliff Diving
The Love Experts
Elsa Imprisoned
Hans' Kiss
Coronation Band Suite
Let It Go (Instrumental Karaoke / Idina Version)
For the First Time in Forever (Instrumental Karaoke)
Love is an Open Door (Instrumental Karaoke)
In Summer (Instrumental Karaoke)
Let It Go (Instrumental Karaoke / Demi Version)