The Glory Album

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Glory Album's tracklist:
The Glory, Pt. 1
Stop Me
Fort Knox
Afraid With You
50 Shades
Connor McDees
No 51 (The Glory, Pt. II)
Open Door (See You Later)
My Love Is Real
Black Male (Blackmail) Interlude
Black Male (Blackmail)
Follow You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site