Studio Album by released in 2013
Better's tracklist:
Be In Love
A Couple Of Forevers
Let Me Win
Rich Hipster (feat. Wale)
Love Won't Leave Me Out
Interlude (In My Head - Better)
Visual Love
Charades (feat. 2 Chainz)
Interlude (In My Heart - Convo With Boyfriend)
You Mean That Much To Me
Interlude (In My Bed - Sleeping Alone)
Get Through The Night
Can The Cool Be Loved! (feat. Bilal & Dunson)
Ten Foot Stilettos
Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz - Phone Convo)
I'm Still Fly
Love In The Afternoon (feat. Nello Luchi)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site