The White Noise LP

Studio Album by released in 2009
The White Noise LP's tracklist:
La La La
Get Down (Feat. OnCue)
Trust Me
Fer Sher
Wake Up (feat. Knowledge)
Grindin' (Feat. Tim Gallo, Sam Davies)
Outdo You (Feat. Vice Versa)
Stop Me Shinin' (Feat. Sam Davies)
Crazy Ass Bitch
50 Barz
Last Chance
I Love College (Remix) Bonus Track

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site