Glory in the Highest

Studio Album by released in 2009
Glory in the Highest's tracklist:
O Come All Ye Faithful
Angels We Have Heard On High
Emmanuel [Hallowed Manger Ground]
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
My Soul Magnifies the Lord
Joy to the World [Unspeakable Joy]
Glory In The Highest
O Holy Night
Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
Light Of The World
Winter Snow
Born that We May Have Life

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site