Studio Album by released in 2004
Deceiver's tracklist:
The Wrong Idea
On Ice
Locking Doors
Waltz for Dewayne Pomeroy
Empire Falls
I'm Nowhere and You're Everything
Jessamyr's Reel
The Believer
This Is All Real
Ready for Anything

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site