Electric Wonderland

Studio Album by released in 2012
Electric Wonderland's tracklist:
Pandora's Box
Almost September
All That Glitters
Oliver's Twist
Wishful Thinking
Heart Of The Matter
Merry Go Round
Castle In The Sky
Nightingale's Bridge
Oliver's Twist (Matt Cooper's "Outside" Mix)
Oliver's Twist (Radio Edit)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site