What a Heart Is Beating For

Studio Album by released in 2007
What a Heart Is Beating For's tracklist:
So Much for My Sad Song
What A Heart is Beating for
Pardon My Dust
Love is Gonna Break Through
You Don't Have to Yell
Punch Lines and Ironies
Here Come Those Eyes
Let the Words Escape
Sneakin' into Heaven
Tell Me the Story Again
Kids Again
Baby Take Your Bow