The Return Of The Fabulous Hofner Bluenotes

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Return Of The Fabulous Hofner Bluenotes's tracklist:
Dirty New Town
008 Jimmy Bond
India Arab
B.B. Was A Comanche
Theme From 'The Pink Guitar'
Russian Roulette
Black Wave Heros
Andorra Star Blues
Gypo Euro
The Power Of Love
Big Storm Coming
Race Fever Blues
It's Behind You!
French Football
Green Shirt Blues (For George Russell)
Blue Miles
I Can't Wait For Love
Speak Of God, Act Like The Devil
Big Wave
Don't Give Your Ace Away
Renaissance Blues
Let's Getaway
Legacy Blues
Don't Tell Me About The Blues
If I Keep My Faith In You
The Shadow Of A Fool
Rock And Roll Tonight
I Will Be With You
Twister Inside
When The Truth Comes Out
Because It's You
Looking Glass Blues
Blues For Janice
Meet Me On The Mountain
Skylark Blues
Which Part Of The Picture Made You Cry
The Days I Spent With You (Song For Bella)
Yes I Do

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site