Studio Album by released in 1980
Tennis's tracklist:
Sweet Kiss
Since I Don't See You Anymore
Dancing Girls
No Work Today
Everytime I See You Smile
For Ever and Ever
Good News
Friends Across the Water
Distant Summers
Only With You
Stick It

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site