Studio Album by released in 1991
Interchange's tracklist:
The Interchange
Wich's Promise
Hold On
Jenny Lee
Stay With Me Tonight
A Beautiful World
Mistral Moonlight
If You Need My Love Tonight
Shallow Waters
Lucy Brown
Closer Josie
Lost Inside A Dread

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site