Flying Colours

Studio Album by released in 1988
Flying Colours's tracklist:
Sailing Away
Carry Me (Like a Fire in Your Heart)
Tender Hands
A Night on the River
Leather on My Shoes
Suddenly Love
Simple Truth (A Child Is Born)
Missing You
I'm Not Scared Anymore
Don't Look Back
Just a Word Away
The Risen Lord
The Last Time I Cried

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site