Studio Album by released in 2003
Jackpot's tracklist:
Jackpot Intro
He's Herre
Represent (Featuring Tity-Boi, I-20)
Right Thurr
Jackpot The Pimp (Skit)
Wurrs My Cash
Chingy Jackpot
Sample Dat Ass (Featuring Murphy Lee)
One Call Away (Featuring J weav)
Dice Game (Skit)
Gettin' It
Holidae In (Featuring Ludacris And Snoop
Fuck Dat Nigga (Skit)
Madd a Me
Bagg Up
Right Thurr (Remix) (Featuring Jermaine)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site