Freedom is Free

Studio Album by released in 2017
Freedom is Free's tracklist:
Passed You By
Friendship (Is a Small Boat in a Storm)
Angel Child
Freedom is Free
La Jura (Prelude)
La Jura
Flecha Al Sol
Right Off the Back
The Taker Story
Area C

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site