The Definitive Groove Collection

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Definitive Groove Collection's tracklist:
Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
Everybody Dance
Strike Up The Band
Le Freak
Savoir Faire
Chic Cheer
At Last I Am Free
I Want Your Love
Good Times
My Forbidden Lover
What About Me
My Feet Keep Dancing
Chip Off The Old Block
Rebels We Are
Real People
Will You Cry (When You Hear This Song)
You Can't Do It Alone
Stage Fright
Just Out Of Reach
Flash Back
Your Love Is Cancelled
Soup For One
When You Love Someone
Give Me The Lovin'
You Are Beautiful
Chic Mystique
Your Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site