Freedom Fighters

Studio Album by released in 2013
Freedom Fighters's tracklist:
Freedom Fighters
Eye Watas & Prayers (Live By the Gun)
Chemical Free
Dem a Dweet
Never Give Up
Shine Your Light
Burn Out
Good Girl
Mr. President
Jah Jah Tabernacle
Fire Must Haffi Burn
Light Up Your Spliff
Head Get Swell
Thanks and Praises

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site