English singer, songwriter, model and truly bright personality Cheryl Cole (full name Cheryl Ann Cole) was born in 1983 in Newcastle. At the age of four Cheryl began dancing and at the age of nine she became a student of a prestigious dance school The Royal Ballet. Moreover, Cole often won in various beauty contests and participated in the creation of numerous advertisements. Curiously enough, but Cheryl’s professional musical career began due to a popular reality-show Popstars The Rivals in 2002.

Thus, Cheryl passed the auditions and became one of the finalists of the show. As the result the band Girls Aloud was formed and their first single Sound Of The Underground managed to peak at the very top of the UK chart. The group’s debut album titled after the leading single - Sound Of The Underground saw the light in 2003 and pretty soon it was certified Platinum. Thus, Girls Aloud started their career in a very confident way, while the high level of their performance skills was perfectly proved by the first long play. The record of 2006 titled The Sound Of Girls Aloud: Greatest Hits and the studio attempt Out Of Control (2008) also repeated the successful way to the top of British Albums Chart.

By 2009 Cheryl decided to persuade the solo career: her debut record 3 Words was released in autumn of the same year. Its first single Fight For This Love pleased the music lovers, which is proved by its Triple Platinum Status in Great Britain. It is definitely worth mentioning that other compositions from this album including 3 Words and Parachute were much enjoyed by the fans. The song 3 Words is connected with one episode from Cheryl’s life: she started dating with a football player Ashley Cole, and they got spliced in 2006. Two years later the information about Ashley’s infidelity came out, leading to Cheryl’s decision not to wear her engagement ring. Soon after that they put themselves right with each other, and the singer uploaded the picture of her ring to her Twitter page and added the statement: “3 words. Diamonds Are Forever”. Unfortunately, Cheryl and Ashley’s alliance was fated and they separated in 2010.

The singer’s discography was enlarged by the album Messy Little Raindrops in 2010. There is no doubt that this traditionally strong long play, created in Cheryl’s recognizable style, will please millions of listeners all around the world. Cole established a reputation of an extremely talented artist, and such songs as The Flood, Raindrops, Promise This and many others are the best proofs of that.

Studio Albums

Cheryl Cole, Only Human mp3Only Human
  • Dance-Pop
Cheryl Cole, A Million Lights mp3A Million Lights
British singer Cheryl Cole started her successful solo career in 2009. Three years later the artist's discography was enlarged by the third studio attempt titled A Million Lights. Get ready for the new portion of hits!
  • Dance-Pop
  • Electropop
  • Electro House
  • Dubstep
Cheryl Cole, Messy Little Raindrops mp3Messy Little Raindrops
Despite that the period of summer – the beginning of autumn has been one of the most difficult for Cheryl Cole she still believes in the better things, which is why bright, igniting melodies perfect for the clubs prevail on Messy Little Raindrops
  • Dance-Pop
  • Electropop
  • Pop
Cheryl Cole, 3 Words mp33 Words
Cheryl Cole has turned to some renowned authors and producers among which there are such as Will.I.Am, Taio Cruz and Wayne Wilkins and recorded her debut album 3 Words, a collection of 11 great R&B and pop compositions
  • Contemporary R&B
  • Dance-Pop
  • Pop