Kids on the Street

Studio Album by released in 1996
Kids on the Street's tracklist:
Kids on the Street
Say It to My Face
We'll Always Have Paris
Trapped Inside the Planet of the Roller-Skating Bees
Dave's Pie Shoppe
Cosa Nostra
Irish Whiskey
Flower Fight With Morrissey
Silver-Tongued Devil
Here Comes the Snake
The Enemy Within
Luther Lane
Don Quixote

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site