Charlotte Church

Studio Album by released in 1999
Charlotte Church's tracklist:
Just Wave Hello
La Pastorella
Barcarolle (Night of Stars)
O mio babbino caro
Lascia ch'io pianga
Guide me, O Thou Great Redeemer
The Holy City
Plaisir d'amour
The Jewel Song
Voi Che Sapete (Tell Me What Love Is)
She moved through the fair
Songs My Mother Taught Me
If Thou Art Near
The Last Rose of Summer
Men of Harlech
Silent Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site