Liberation Music Orchestra

Studio Album by released in 1970
Liberation Music Orchestra's tracklist:
The Introduction
Song of the United Front
El Quinto Reqimiento (The Fifth Regiment) / Los Cuatro Generales (The Four Generals) / Viva La Quinc
The Ending to the First Side
Song for Che
War Orphans
The Interlude (Drinking Music)
Circus '68 '69
We Shall Overcome

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site