Mingus Ah Um

Studio Album by released in 1999
Mingus Ah Um's tracklist:
Better Git It in Your Soul
Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
Boogie Stop Shuffle
Self-Portrait in Three Colors
Open Letter to Duke
Bird Calls
Fables of Faubus
Pussy Cat Dues
Jelly Roll
Pedal Point Blues
GG Train
Girl of My Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site