Wow... The Story

Studio Album by released in 2000
Wow... The Story's tracklist:
Many Many
Que Sera/hottie Hottie Crew
Funny Man feat Mr. Easy
Gallang Yah Gal/we No Sorry
Boom/can I Get A
Boom Tune
Desperate Measures
Ghetto Pledge
Babylon Bwoy
Ma People
Man And Man
Heading To The Top
On A Roll
Flossing Everyday
More feat Foxy Brown
High Rollers feat Shaggy
Smooth Operator feat Mr. Easy
Another Level feat Bounty Killer
Mama's Teaching

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site