Fish Outta Water

Studio Album by released in 2009
Fish Outta Water's tracklist:
Get Focused
International (feat. Beenie Man)
So Crazy
Lock Shit Down (feat. Talib Kweli)
Don't Stop (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Keep Goin' (feat. Choklate)
Comin' Thru
Love's Gonna Getcha
Righteous Way
When Will I See You Again (feat. Elzhi)
Guns Up (feat. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley)
Graff Time
Controlled Coincidence (feat. Kanetic Source)
4 Be Be (feat. Ming Xia)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site