Tristan & Isolde

Studio Album by released in 2005
Tristan & Isolde's tracklist:
The Legend
Prince Of Lyonesse
Journey To Tintagel
A Lovers Song
Tell Me The Secret
Leap Of Faith
The Dance Of Ogrin
The Forest Of Moresk
The Last Goodbye
Battle Of Carhaix
Why Me
La Mort De Tristan
Long Is The Night
The Vine And The Rose
Ysolt Y'nn Gweinten

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site