Even The Devil Gets The Blues

Studio Album by released in 2016
Even The Devil Gets The Blues's tracklist:
Play With Your Poodle
The Silvertone
Love Blues (Feat. Annie Jantzer & Mike McCready)
Crap House Bea
She's Got The Devil In Her (Feat. Ayron Jones)
Can't Be Satisfied
Kansas City
Got To Be Movin' On (Feat. Annie Jantzer & Mike McCready)
People Of The Mountain
Dust My Broom
Cold Chills
Catfish Blues (Feat. Ayron Jones)
Grandma Grandpa (Feat. Scott Mccaughey)
Ain't Plannin' On Dyin'
Rollin' And Tumblin' (Feat. Annie Janzter & Mike McCready)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site