Alabaster Box

Studio Album by released in 1999
Alabaster Box's tracklist:
Fill My Cup
King Of Kings (He's A Wonder)
It Wasn't Easy
Alabaster Box
Love Of My Heart
Without Love
He's Not On His Knees Yet
One And The Same
Higher Place Of Praise
Blessed, Broken, & Given
King Of Kings - Reprise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site