Monolith Of Inhumanity

Studio Album by released in 2012
Monolith Of Inhumanity's tracklist:
The Carbon Stampede
Dead Set On Suicide
A Living, Breathing Piece Of Defecating Meat
Forced Gender Reassignment
Gristle Licker
Projectile Ovulation
Do Not Resuscitate
Your Disposal
The Monolith
Kingdom Of Tyrants

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site