Strictly Romancin'

Studio Album by released in 2012
Strictly Romancin''s tracklist:
Under The Spell Of The Blues
I'm In The Mood For Love
Wake Up And Live
Romance In The Dark
I'm Checkin' Out, Goom'bye
No More
Satchel Mouth Baby
Everything's Been Done Before
Don't Leave Me
I Haven't Changed A Thing
Everybody Loves My Baby
He's All I Need
Watcha Gonna Do When There Ain't No Swing?

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site