Majikat: Earth Tour 1976

Studio Album by released in 2005
Majikat: Earth Tour 1976's tracklist:
The Doves (Intro)
The Wind
Where Do The Children Play
Another Saturday Night
Hard Headed Woman
Miles From Nowhere
King Of Trees
Lady D'Arbanville
Banapple Gas
Majik Of Majiks
Tuesday's Dead
Oh Very Young
The Hurt
Sad Lisa
Two Fine People
Fill My Eyes
Father & Son
Peace Train

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site